欢享海鲜 “星”鲜呈献 - 至味海鲜 奢享盛宴

Skip to main content

光临由Luke Nguyen打造的Fat Noodle亚洲风味餐厅,尽享双人饕餮美食盛宴。

一场以海鲜为主题的饕餮盛宴正于Luke Nguyen的Fat Noodle亚洲风味餐厅精彩呈献,菜品包括扇贝、生蚝以及整条澳洲芒草。Fat Noodle亚洲风味餐厅最熟悉的经典味道与欢享海鲜,“星”鲜呈献美食活动上最优质的食材完美融合,充分满足您的味蕾之需。一场美食发现之旅就此开启。

 

即刻加入星亿荟吧, 星亿荟会员可在Kitchen西餐厅乐享五折以上的惊喜优惠。

活动日期

4月18日至5月31日

地点

布里斯班金库Fat Noodle亚洲风味餐厅

菜品

日式毛豆配海盐、带子饺、新鲜生蚝配甜酸酱、整条澳洲盲曹配青木瓜沙拉及鱼露蘸酱汁、鸭肉和蟹肉炒饭。

  • 价格:$69
  • 公共假期价格: $79.35^

-

荟萃本地和进口的新鲜和冰鲜海鲜,为您带来无与伦比的味蕾享受。

-

受限于供应情况、菜单变更或取消。图片仅供参考。*持有有效星亿荟会员卡或老年卡的客人可享受会员或老年优惠。^公众假期日期为2019年4月19日周五至4月22日周一、4月25日周四以及5月6日周一。 不得与其它优惠或折扣同时使用。Treasury Brisbane practises the responsible service of alcohol.

星亿荟

即刻加入星亿荟吧,当您在澳洲星亿的三座全球顶级娱乐度假城中畅玩、住宿或用餐时,都将尊享独家礼遇和非凡体验。加入星亿荟,轻松便捷又免费。敬请垂询星亿荟服务台或点击以下链接完成在线申请表以加入星亿荟。

即刻加入

Seafood Banquet For Two

Skip to main content

Seafood Banquet for Two

Luke Nguyen’s Fat Noodle presents a celebration of the sea with a banquet including steamed edamame with sea salt, scallop dumplings, fresh oysters with Nam Jim dressing, duck and crab fried rice and whole barramundi served with green paw paw salad and Nuoc Cham dressing.

 

Join The Star Club today and enjoy additional Member discounts on this dining offer.

 

Not a Member of The Star Club?

It's free and easy to join!~

WHEN

18 April - 31 May, 2019

Available during venue opening hours

WHERE

FAT NOODLE | Level 1, Treasury Casino Building

PRICE

  • $69*
  • $79.35^ public holiday price

OFFER

A shared banquet for two of steamed edamame with sea salt, scallop dumplings, fresh oysters with Nam Jim dressing, duck and crab fried rice and whole barramundi served with green paw paw salad and Nuoc Cham dressing

-

Our local and international seafood is delivered fresh and frozen.

-

Important information: Subject to availability, change or cancellation. Images are for illustrative purposes only. *The Star Club Member discounts and Seniors discount are available on presentation of a current Membership Card or Seniors Card. ^Public holiday dates are Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April, Thursday 25 April and Monday 6 May, 2019. Treasury Brisbane practises the responsible service of alcohol. ~To join The Star Club you must be 18 years or over and provide suitable photographic identification. 

The Star Club

Whether you prefer the dining table or the gaming table, The Star Club gives you access to a range of exclusive benefits and rewards across three world-class destinations. So you can enjoy more of what you love whenever you play, stay, and dine. Start discovering the infinite possibilities of The Star Club today. Joining is free and easy.

Join Now
Discover More
3 columns
Title + Intro + CTA
#B99AFF