Live Music Line-Up

Skip to main content
Overview

Live Music at Treasury Brisbane

With live music every week, DJs to late, headline entertainment acts and more, Treasury Brisbane is the home of live music! 

LiveWire 24/7 Sports Bar

October

DATE TIME ACT
Fri 1 Oct 10pm - 2am DJ Nik Conomos
Fri 1 Oct 2 am - 4am Mischievous Band
Sat 2 Oct 9:30pm - 1:30am DJ Mixx
Sat 2 Oct 1:30am - 4am Venus Envy
Sun 3 Oct 10pm - 2am The Naturals Band
Fri 8 Oct 10pm - 2am DJ Nik Conomos
Fri 8 Oct 2am - 4am Phoenix Rising
Sat 9 Oct 9:30pm - 1:30am DJ Mixx
Sat 9 Oct 1:30am - 4am No Right Turn
Fri 15 Oct 10pm - 2am DJ Nik Conomos
Fri 15 Oct 2am - 4am Alter Egos 
Sat 16 Oct 9:30pm - 1:30am DJ Mixx
Sat 16 Oct 1:30am - 4am La bOum
Fri 22 Oct 10pm - 2am DJ Nik Conomos
Fri 22 Oct 2am - 4am Dirty Dice
Sat 23 Oct 9:30pm - 1:30am DJ Mixx
Sat 23 Oct 1:30am - 4am Anthologys
Fri 29 Oct 10pm - 2am DJ Nik Conomos
Fri 29 Oct  2am - 4am Coaster
Sat 30 Oct 9:30pm - 1:30am DJ Mixx
Sat 30 Oct 1:30am - 4am Panik Button 

 

Subject to availability, change or cancellation. Guests must be 18 years or over to enter.